Mapanuri begins here..


caution“There’s no day but today” – that is why I’m starting this blog today.  I have a bucketful of ideas running in my mind for the past couple of years that I really want to write. But I think I was just skeptical of what will come out of it.  Thanks to a Blog Conference I attended, it pushed me to blog NOW.  Nothing very important and life-changing to expect through this blog but normal and real antics of whatever crossed my mind. I’ll try to keep it real and more so interact with other bloggers across the web blogging community.  This is just an introduction, well maybe a simple beginning of how will I be able to express my mind through this crap. We’ll see.  There’s more to come and hopefully I can come up with very interesting ideas to write about.  This is it.. this is really is it.. I welcome myself and hopefully, you’ll welcome me;P

Leave a Reply

