Yugatech Giveaway 2: Gimme your best shot!


On Feb. 3, Yugatech shouted out his second round of giving away tons (?) of prizes. 😀  This time, it’s Gimme your best shot! where you only need to have this message, ““Follow @abeolandres and @talk2globe on Twitter! “ flaunted in a crowded place.  A perfect example is shown below.

round2contest

I already have made myself ready for this because of the top prize, an MSI Wind U123H! (nag-level up na ang prize!) and lots of Globe Tattoo Broadband kits and 500-peso prepaid load.  I personally think that this is a very clever way of advertising, I mean in a very creative and fun way.  I’ll have my entries posted here in a short while and in my Facebook account as well.  For more details regarding the contest, visit:

http://www.yugatech.com/blog/contests/giveaway-round-2-gimme-your-best-shot/

May the best SHOT win!

Leave a Reply

