IWASIWAS: Gimme your best SHOT!


Just because I want that MSI Wind U123H netbook, I’ve exerted extra extra effort to show y’all my best “gimme your best shot!” shots.  I took advantage of our Feb. 16, 2010 show –  to have that little green paper photo taken with a bunch of High School students of Don Bosco Technical College.  This event was actually our last playdate for our two stage plays, (Hardin and Hiblang Abo) with some 970 students and teachers who watched.  Take a look at the pics (click to enlarge) and let them speak for themselves.

Yugatech Contest
Yugatech Contest – Lolo Huse
dsc_5643
Yugatech Contest

Yugatech Contest
Yugatech Contest – Lolo Pedro

More pictures to make sure that I get a shot to win! 😀 At first all of them are wondering what is this for.  Later that day I explained and I think they did understand.. hehe

And oh, before I forget, let me introduce you to my Theater Organization when I was in college, TEATRONG BUSKO and our new found independent performing arts organization, 4thwall.

Leave a Reply

