Paranoia’s over


Oh well.. BLNT!

Unfortunately… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ (I hate to hear this word from now on!.. at least for a day.. lol)

That’s all I can say at this point.

But I’m okay at least I learned something today.ย  “If plan A didn’t work, there’s always plan B and 24 other letters in the alphabet.”ย  God willed it and He might think it’s not yet time.

So there.. thanks for all the good luck messages.. ๐Ÿ˜€ Very much appreciated!

10 responses to “Paranoia’s over

  1. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    there’s always a next time. and cliche as it sounds, perhaps it God’s will: hindi pa ngayon. just wait for the next opportunity. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks Ms. Grace.. Touched ako you remembered it yesterday.. (dito ko na lang replyan ung message mo kahapon ah.. hehe) and I believe it’s gonna be better the next time.. ๐Ÿ˜€ Nakamove on na ko.. hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. i know why youve been given the letter D judgement!
    gagalugarin mo pa kasi ang buo ast kasuluk-sulukan ng pinas at isasama mo kami! yey! hihihihihi

    all in God’s time Jeff! ;))

  3. ahaha. mag laboy ka daw muna sa asia bago sa US. HK, SG, malaysia, Thailand :p

  4. basta magkita kita na lang tayo sa hmmmmm.. san ba?.. sa Tibet!

  5. ang dami ko namiss dito–didn’t know na me family ka pala sa SU which makles me wonder kung bakit nadeny ang visa mo. sori. pero I am wondering, so what’s plan B?:D

    • Plan B is hmmm.. gagamitin ko yung (supposed) leave ko dyan either to stay a week in Thailand-Cambodia-Vietnam.. I’m thinking overseas.. pero I’ll still see..

      I’m so frustrated right after I stepped out of the embassy.. Kahit ipasok ko lahat ng positive thoughts sa isip ko, my feelings repel it.. after a few hours nakamove on na rin.. hehe At the end of the day, it’s God’s will that matters.. ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. also have a judgment day soon. I hope it gets approved as I don’t have a plan B! mahal pa naman masyado!

    • tama Ed!.. kung hindi lang masakit sa bulsa ang 6K na Visa fee, every week ako siguro nasa US embassy until I get a hold of that tourist VISA! ๐Ÿ™‚ All the best Ed! just be confident in your interview.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

